Chapter Officers




President - Dr. LaShonda D. Brown

Vice President - Mrs. Tonnesha Lewis
Recording Secretary - Mrs. Kassel Kendricks

Assistant Secretary - Mrs. DeShannon March
Treasurer - Mrs. Katrina Hale
Financial Secretary  - Mrs. Robin Miller
Correspondence Secretary - Ms. Tawanna Harris
Ivy Leaf Reporter - Mrs. Angie Brooks
Hostess- Mrs. Sheryl Gilbreath

Door Keeper - Mrs. Renita Brazelton
Parliamentarian - Mrs. Marilyn Warren
Chaplain - Mrs. Jackie Abrams
Historian - Ms. Jacqueline Dennis

Member-at-Large - Mrs. Gloria Flowers
Member-at-Large - Mrs. Gail Gandy
Member-at-Large - Mrs. Regina Ivey

Committee Chairmen




Standing Committees

Archives - Ms. Jackie Dennis

Connections - Dr. LaShonda Brown

Constitution and Bylaws - Mrs. Marilyn Warren

Courtesy - Mrs. Sheryl Gilbreath

Finance -  Mrs. Katrina Hale

Handbook - Mrs. Kassel Kendricks

Membership - Mrs. Tonnesha Lewis

Program - Mrs. Tonnesha Lewis

Publicity - Mrs. Angie Brooks

Standards - Ms. Albanie Bolton

Sisterly Relations - Ms. Jackie Dennis

Technology - Ms. Albanie Bolton

Ad Hoc Committees

Angel Pageant - Mrs. Gail Gandy

ASCEND - Dr. LaShonda Brown

Awards - Mrs. Jackie Abrams

Audit - Mrs. Norma Reeves

Chapter Anniversary - Mrs. Tonnesha Lewis

Environmental Ownership - MrsAngie Brooks

Family Celebration - Mrs. Jackie Abrams

Family Strengthening - Mrs. Lawanda Reynolds

Fiscal Responsibility - Ms. Jelisa Thompson

Founders' Day - Mrs. Kassel Kendricks

Fundraiser - Mrs. Kassel Kendricks

Global Impact - Ms. Albanie Bolton

Health - Mrs.Angie Spencer

Leadership - Dr. LaShonda Brown

One Million Backpacks - Mrs. Linda Smith

Scholarship - Mrs.Renita Brazelton

Think HBCU - Dr. Thalia Love


Privacy Policy    Site Map   Last Updated 2020.  Contact the Webmaster.

Disclaimer: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of the Rho Chi Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.